Physical Address:

The Chamber Office is at the Vickers Building located at

140 N. Main Haysville, Kansas 67060

on the corner of Main and Grand.

Mailing Address:

Chamber Officers

President:   Dana Haislett: Shelter Insurance 522-5005

Vice President:  Evan Hathaway: The Valley State Bank 524-2211

Secretary:    Valeri Blackburn Community Bank 554-8500

Treasurer:    Cheryl Hill Central Star Financial Solutions 925-4110

Past President:  Deanna Straub Gavilon Grain 522-4871

Board Members

Pastor Ken Squires: Bethel Life Church  522-7148

Joe Provost: Computer Rescue: 719-2488

Joel Schroeder: First Baptist Church 1-515-371-2242

Jeff Engel:  Madrigal Insurance 265-5680

Elvin Leedy,  Park Avenue Storage   522-3100


Tim Massey:    529-2461